Congratulations Chamber Award Winners!

Award Winners

Pictured front row left to right: Health Care Professional of the Year, Dr. David Greene; Corporate Partner Award, Greg Gerard, Saint Joseph – Berea; Hall of Fame Award, Dale Ballinger; Educator of the Year, Howard Mayfield; Business of the Year, Gary McCormick, Boone Tavern Hotel and Restaurant.

Back row left to right: Corporate Partner Award, Dr. Brenda Huser-Taylor, Chiropractic Health Solutions; Woman of the Year, Linda VanWinkle; Volunteer of the Year, Nola Newman; Man of the Year, Robert “Peanut” Johnson; Not Pictured: Agriculture Award, Harold Johnson.

Leave a Reply